Photography

Bridge Wood

Today, my boyfriend and bridge-woodI took Winston for a lovely long walk in Bridge Wood, which despite being right next to the A14 is a beautiful place to visit, as the wood’s edge meets the bank of the Orwell River.
beach
I took my camera with me just in case I saw some wild life, but with an excitable dog and Brendan doing his best Tom Hanks impression “WINSTON!!! WINSTON!!!” there was no chance. However I did manage to get a few nice photographs.

I hope you enjoy them. x

winston      woodland

Leave a Reply

