Craft

Open When…

A few years ago I was scrolling through the internet when I came across a post called 101 Open When Letter Ideas. At the time Brendan was away studying at university and I thought it would be a really sweet idea, but instead of writing letters I would attempt to make cards instead. Unfortunately life got in the way and I was only able to make a few of them, but I still have lots of ideas left which I would like to try, so be prepared for more posts!

So far I have made:

Open when you are feeling musical
Open when you need to know I love you
Open when you miss me
Open when we move in together
Open when you are about to go to bed
Open when it is your first day of work

Leave a Reply

