Experiences

The Making of Harry Potter Studio Tour

My rating: pawprint pawprint pawprint pawprint pawprint
5 out of 5 stars

For Christmas I got the most amazing present! I got tickets to go on the Harry Potter Studio Tour!!! As I am a big fan of the books and the movies  I was so excited that I had to book immediately and I am very glad that I did as I was lucky enough to go during the “Hogwarts in the snow” event!

It was a fantastic day out with so much to see, so much so that if I went again (which I definitely will be) I am sure I would find something I hadn’t seen before. The staff were really engaging which was wonderful to see and they seem to know everything there possibly is! There are a lot of things to do as well as see such as riding brooms and spell casting lessons and most of all the gift shop is just heavenly.

Here are a couple of the photographs I took on the day and I hope I have convinced you to go! Go book your tickets NOW!

hufflepuff_banner_by_potterhead_writer-d56kj29.jpg

Leave a Reply

