Experiences

Indoor Skydiving at iFLY

My rating:  pawprint pawprint pawprint pawprint pawprint 5 out of 5

Today I had the most amazing experience… I went skydiving indoors!

When my Dad and my little sister invited me to go with them I had never heard of it, but I was intrigued and decided to give it a shot.

We travelled to iFLY in Milton Keynes where we met our trainer, watched a short video, got in to our gear, and we were off! My sister was a natural, but my Dad and I took a little bit more time to get used to it, but it was surprisingly easy once we got the hang of it and our trainer was there every step of the way, supporting us and helping us get to most of our experience. We felt very safe in his hands.

16174693_10154814627136718_3400154771671988240_n

At the end of our session he asked whether we would like to fly right to the top of the tube and of course we agreed. It was incredible! The whole experience was fun, very addictive and nothing like I have ever experienced.I even got a certificate! I will definitely be visiting again.

IMG_20170121_192749.jpg

If you would like to book your flight or learn more about it then click here.

Leave a Reply

