Experiences

Guns ‘N’ Roses

For Christmas, my Dad got my Sister and I tickets to go see Guns ‘N’ Roses in the Olympic Stadium on their ‘Not in this lifetime’ tour. At first I must admit I was sceptical because if someone were to ask me what band I wanted to see live they didn’t jump to mind, but they were INCREDIBLE!!!

IMG_0195[1].JPG

They stepped on to that stage and it was like they had never left. The music was mind-blowing, the stage design was great, the outfits were brilliant with Axel Rose’s American Flag / Union Jack jacket stealing the show, but not only are they extremely talented they played for 3 straight hours without a single break. Least to say they have definitely gone up in my books!

img_01921.jpg

Leave a Reply

